Describe with hlp of three labelled diagrams the different embryonic stages that include the mature embryo of dicot plants

Following are the steps that occur during the development of an embryo:
First, the zygote starts dividing and gives rise to proembryo. This proembryo further divides, forming a globular, heart - shaped mature embryo. A typical dicot embryo consists of an embryonal and two cotyledons.
The portion of the embryonal axis above the level of cotyledons is called epicotyl. It contains the plumule(shoot tip). The portion below the axis is called hypicotyl. It contains the radicle(root tip). The root tip is covered by the root cap.