What are the three main parts of a eukaryotic cell?

The eukaryotic cell has three main parts as follows
(i) Cell membrane that separates the intracellular space from the outer space physically delimiting the cell.
(ii) Cytoplasm, the interior portion filled with cytosol (the aqueous fluid inside the cell).
(iii) Nucleus, the membrane delimited internal region that contains the genetic material.